zum WEBSHOP zum WEBSHOP

MarktSuche

MarktSuche Menü

Kontakt

AGM ZENTRALE

Lamprechtshausener Bundesstr. 6
A 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

Telefon: +43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 0

Fax: +43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 85

E-Mail: office@agm.at

so erreichen sie uns persönlich

Kontakt

Nationale Vertriebsleitung

Josef Hintermaier

j.hintermaier@agm.at

+43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 0

+43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 85

Nationale Vertriebsleitung

Christian Kandolf

christian.kandolf@agm.at

+43 (0) 6542 / 57 255 - 0

+43 (0) 6542 / 57 255 - 11

Zell-Maishofen, Gastein,
Altenmarkt, Hall, Salzburg

Leitung Marketing & Einkauf

Mag. Regina Rosenstatter

regina.rosenstatter@agm.at

+43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 74

+43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 85

Geschäftsführung

Josef Pirker, MIM

josef.pirker@agm.at

+43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 0

+43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 85

Geschäftsführung

Rudolf Schwarzenbacher

rudolf.schwarzenbacher@agm.at

+43 (0) 6542 / 57 255 - 0

+43 (0) 6542 / 57 255 - 11

Zell-Maishofen, Gastein,
Altenmarkt, Hall, Salzburg

Geschäftsführung

Peter Buchner

peter.buchner@agm.at

+43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 0

+43 (0) 662 / 45 06 08 - 85

Leitung Key Account Management

Hannes Metz

h.metz@agm.at

+43 (0) 676 / 710 05 88